SBBA Board of Directors

SBBA Board of Directors for 2023 – 2024

Wendy Terry Candle Lake
Audrey Stauber Hudson Bay  Fir River Ranch
Michael Pitt Preeceville  Meadow’s Edge Bed & Breakfast
Rose John Saskatoon  Wild Rose Bed and Breakfast
Deb Andrew Carlyle  Living Skies Lodge
Eleanor Whyley Kindersley Whyley’s Guest Ranch

Comments on this entry are closed.